MediaWiki:Undeletehistory
From Vampire V5
If you undelete the page, all revisions will be undeleted to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the undeleted revisions will appear in the prior history.
From Vampire V5
If you undelete the page, all revisions will be undeleted to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the undeleted revisions will appear in the prior history.